Skip to main content

Basket

  • Basket is empty
Go to Basket

Sales

Export Department Manager
Marcin Chrzuszcz

Marcin Chrzuszcz

phone:
+48 63 289 88 40
mobile:
+48 605 624 637
fax:
+48 63 289 12 01
e-mail:
German Market Sales Manager
Małgorzata Śliga

Daria Łukaszewska

phone:
mobile:
fax:
e-mail:
+48 63 289 88 42
+48 601 341 115
+48 63 289 12 01
daria.lukaszewska@profim.de
English
Karina Szmigiel

Karina Szmigiel

phone:
mobile:
e-mail:
+48 63 280 11 25
+48 695 950 383
karina.szmigiel@profim.eu
English
Magdalena Korolczuk

Magdalena Korolczuk

phone:
mobile:
e-mail:
+48 63 289 88 44
+48 607 688 817
magdalena.korolczuk@profim.eu
English
Tomasz Czapla

Tomasz Czapla

phone:
mobile:
e-mail:
+48 63 289 88 41
+48 605 624 634
tomasz.czapla@profim.eu
English
Martyna Seifert

Martyna Seifert

phone:
mobile:
e-mail:
+48 63 227 90 62
+48 609 852 375
martyna.seifert@profim.eu
English
Palulina Adamek

Paulina Szewczyk-Adamek

phone:
mobile:
e-mail:
+48 63 289 88 47
+48 609 370 263
paulina.adamek@profim.eu
French
Agata Durka

Agata Durka

phone:
mobile:
e-mail:
+48 63 280 04 49
+48 691 542 044
agata.durka@profim.fr
Russian
Paweł Palus

Paweł Palus

phone:
mobile:
e-mail:
+48 63 289 88 45
+48 667 663 495
pawel.palus@profim.eu
THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES, By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies in accordance with the browser settings. Using our website without changing cookies settings shall mean that they will be stored in the memory of the device.
Close